The Hollandaise Sauce

Ok, let’s just dive right into the best part of this recipe, the hollandaise sauce. Seriously, I think I may have been missing out my entire life. Did I not know it was so delicious or did I just not care? I was never really a fan of hollandaise sauce until Justin whipped up a batch for this salmon recipe. And now, I cannot stop thinking about it. I want a fresh batch with every meal, so I can pour the buttery, creamy, and delicious sauce all over whatever I am eating! Just think of all the yummy things you can do with this sauce!

this recipe Roasted Salmon and Asparagus with Hollandaise Sauce

In this dish, the hollandaise sauce is definitely the star, but don’t discount the perfectly cooked salmon and asparagus that retains just a tiny bit of crunch. Then, the egg on top with its gooey yolk center. This recipe makes me want salmon for dinner every night of the week! Every. Single. Night.

Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch + Dinner

You can enjoy this roasted salmon and asparagus with hollandaise sauce for breakfast, brunch, lunch, and dinner. I think brunch is my favorite. I mean, isn’t brunch everyone’s favorite?!

Make this roasted salmon and asparagus with hollandaise sauce, and let us know how it goes by leaving a comment below. Take a photo, and tag us on Instagram @realsimplegood so we can check it out, too!

LIKE THIS RECIPE? CLICK HERE TO PIN IT AND TRY IT LATER!

 

Roasted Salmon and Asparagus with Hollandaise Sauce  Paleo  Whole30   Keto  - 47Roasted Salmon and Asparagus with Hollandaise Sauce  Paleo  Whole30   Keto  - 44Roasted Salmon and Asparagus with Hollandaise Sauce  Paleo  Whole30   Keto  - 92Roasted Salmon and Asparagus with Hollandaise Sauce  Paleo  Whole30   Keto  - 3Roasted Salmon and Asparagus with Hollandaise Sauce  Paleo  Whole30   Keto  - 89